anafranil online
IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> PP question
bll230
post Oct 4 2016, 12:01 AM
Post #1


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 20
Joined: 20-September 13
Member No.: 3,558



Dave, I want to make a slight change to the Tormach PP, but I figured I would learn as much as I could from all the posts in this forum before asking you, but I have a an immediate problem. I cannot find the postprocessor generator in either version 9 or 10. Where is it?

Thanks

John
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sprut_UK
post Oct 6 2016, 05:00 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Administrators
Posts: 1,076
Joined: 12-December 07
From: United Kingdom
Member No.: 4



Hi John,

The Postprocessors generator is accessible from the 'Utilities' tab in SC 9 & 10. If you are using an OEM version then the postprocessors are non editable by the end-user.

I hope this helps?

Dave


--------------------
"Never interrupt your opponent when he is making a mistake..." - Napoleon Bonaparte
www.sprut.co.uk
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
bll230
post Oct 7 2016, 06:09 PM
Post #3


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 20
Joined: 20-September 13
Member No.: 3,558



Dave, thanks for the info. That explains why I can't find it on my Tormach versions. Oh well.

John
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 29th March 2017 - 09:16 AM